Kontakt

Redaktionen

CHEFREDAKTÖR

Malin Rosén
malinrosen@masenredaktionen.se

 

 

REPORTRAR

Katrin Nilsson
katrin@masenredaktionen.se

Cattis Hurtig
cattis@masenredaktionen.se

Barbro Holmberg
barbro@masenredaktionen.se

Jennifer Lundkvist
jennifer@masenredaktionen.se

Ylva Liljeholm
ylva@masenredaktionen.se

 


ALLMÄN KONTAKT

Tips/insändare/allmänna frågor:
redaktion@masenredaktionen.se

Prenumerationer:
prenumeration@masenredaktionen.se
070-680 06 32

Annonser:
annons@masenredaktionen.se
079-056 55 59

PRENUMERATIONSANSVARIG

 

Maryam Mohammad
070-680 06 32
prenumeration@masenredaktionen.se



SÄLJARE

Malin Johanzon
079-056 55 59
malin@masenredaktionen.se

 

 

ANSVARIG UTGIVARE

Klara Löfving

klara@masenredaktionen.se

 


ÄGARE

Öfre Slotts Media AB